ADDRESS

Riverbank House
1 Putney Bridge Approach
London
SW6 3JD

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Rasmus Sojmark

CEO / Founder

+44 (0) 789 049 5353

Skype: rasmus.sojmark

ras@sbcgaming.com

Andrew McCarron

Managing Director

+44 (0) 778 231 1768

Skype:

andy@sbcnews.co.uk

Neil Judson

Senior Sales Manager

+44 (0) 780 271 4807

Skype: neiljudson40

neil@sbcgaming.com

Conall McCabe

Senior Commercial Manager

+44 (0) 779 990 4257

Skype: conall.mccabe2

conall@sbcgaming.com

Nancy Bishop

Senior Sales Manager, North America

+1 470 776 3710

Skype: NancyBishopAtlanta

nancy.bishop@sbcgaming.com

Alyona Gromova

CIS & Eastern European Sales

+44 (0) 779 990 4257

Skype: alyona.gromova27

alyona@sbcgaming.com

Reece Calderbank

Sales Manager

+44 (0) 785 882 8534

Skype: rscalderban

reece@sbcgaming.com

Lorena Torregrosa Auzmendi

Business Development Director

+356 770 125 99

Skype:

lorena@sbcgaming.com

Stewart Darkin

Managing Director, CasinoBeats

+44 (0)161 367 1266

Skype: StewartCasinoBeats

stewart@casinobeats.com

Jaap Kalma

Group Chief Commercial Officer

+39 366 487 3733

Skype: jaapkalma

jaap@sbcgaming.com

Dennis Algreen

Marketing Director

+44 (0) 758 870 6660

Skype: dennis.algreen

dennis@sbcgaming.com

Kevin Smith

Director of Marketing and Communications, North America

+1 314 623 2734

Skype: SmittyK17

kevin.smith@sbcgaming.com
If you have any queries on our events, please get in touch.
If you have any queries on our events, please get in touch.